Fallout 76 PC Beta Dates and Released Times

As the latest news about Fallout 76 game from Bethesda Game Studios, The Fallout 76 beta has released on October 30th on PC. however. the beta can not run constantly but in scheduled sessions, here are the latest scheduled sessions released time for the Fallout 76 PC beta as far:

Tuesday, November 6: 10 am – 12 pm PT / 1 pm – 3 pm ET
Thursday, November 8: 11 am – 5 pm PT / 2 pm – 8 pm ET

 

 

What’s New About the Upcoming Fallout 76?

Fallout 76 is the latest Fallout adventure, and it’s the earliest game in the Fallout timeline. Previous games in the series mention Vault 76 as one of the earliest bunkers to be opened — a little more than 20 years after the bombs dropped, and Bethesda confirmed that on the stage at E3 2018.
The new world in Fallout 76 will be four times larger than Fallout 4, but you won’t play alone. you can play with online players and there are fewer NPCs than Fallout 4, you can’t talk to them but to listen. however, it’s also a journey full of danger. you should keep in mind that not everybody you meet in the game will be your friend. the other players can team up with you, or hunt you down or even attack you to fight for land.

Hope the upcoming game will bring us some more surprise. our site will going concern.

Post Author: Robins Chew