Here’s The Halloween, Autumn and Winter 2018 Steam Sale Dates

Steam conducts several large-scale sales on its games store every year, and the Halloween, Autumn, and Winter sale data has been leaked, which means we now have the exact start and end times of the three major upcoming Steam sales, so it’s time to get your wallet prepared!

Steam Halloween Sale Start and End Times

-Monday, October 29th at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/5 PM GMT

-Thursday, November 1st at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/5 PM GMT

Steam Autumn Sale Start and End Times

-Wednesday, November 21st at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/5 PM GMT

-Tuesday, November 27th at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/5 PM GMT

Steam Winter Sale Start and End Times

-Thursday, December 20th at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/5 PM GMT

-Thursday, January 3rd at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/5 PM GMT

 

These dates are close to past Steam sales dates, so should not be too much of a surprise, but you can save lot of money on sales.

Buried Gems In The History – 5 Underrated Games That Still Worth To Play

Post Author: Caspar Leblanc