Icarus: How to Skip the Intro

Icarus First Beta is now available on Steam. this game is created by RocketWerkz. which is a survival game set on a remote planet, that you can collect some special resources with your astronauts. here is a simple tutorial on how to skip the intro.

 

How to Skip Intro in Icarus

The Intro movie is a bit annoy. if you want to disable it, it is very simple.

Go to Steam\steamapps\common\Icarus Beta\Icarus\Content\Movies

And Delete: startup_01.mp4

then restart the game you will find no intro movie.

 

Icarus First Beta Release Date and Time for August 2021

The first Beta is available as the follow time. enjoy it.

  • Release Time:
    • Aug 27: 5 pm PT/8 pm ET
    • Aug 28: 12 am GMT/2 am CEST/9 am JST
  • End Time:
    • Aug 30: 2:30 am PT/5:30 am ET/9:30 am GMT/11:30 am CEST/6:30 pm JST

 

Icarus is coming to PC on November 20, 2021, followed by PS5 and Xbox Series X|S.

Related Posts:

Post Author: Robins Chew

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *