Warhammer 40,000 Darktide: All Maps List

Now you know what maps aren’t on rotation.


Zone: Freight Port HL-32-2 “The Hourglass”

Map Name: Excise Vault Spireside-13
Obejective: Raid

Map Name: Refinery Delta
Obejective: Disruption

Map Name: Relay Station TRS-150
Obejective: Disruption

Zone: Habzone HL-18-66 “The Torrent”

Map: Vigil Station Oblivium
Modifier: Espionage

Map: Magistrati Oubliette TM8-707
Modifier: Assassination

Map: Silo Cluster 18-66A
Modifier: Strike

Zone: Habzone HL-19-24 “Throne Side”

Map: Enclavum Baross
Objective: Strike

Zone: Manufactory HL-17-36 “Metalfab 36”

Map: Consignment Yard
Objective: Raid

Map: Smelter Complex HL17-36
Objective: Strike

Map: Power Matrix HL-17-36
Objective: Repair

Zone: Transit Hub HL-16-11 “Chasm Terminus”

Map: Hab Dreyko
Objective: Investigation

Map: Chasm Station HL-16-11
Objective: Assassination

Map: Chasm Logistratum
Objective: Raid

Thanks to Combine00 for his excellent guide, all credits belong to his effort. if this guide helps you, please support and rate it via Steam Community. enjoy the game.

Related Posts:

Post Author: Robins Chew

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *