Evil Genius 2 FAQ (Download Sizes & Language Support)

Here are some Frequently Asked Questions about Evil Genius 2. that contain the download sizes, minimum specifications and language support.

 

Frequently Asked Questions

When will Evil Genius 2: World Domination be released?

Tuesday 30 March, 4pm BST (8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 5pm CET)

How much will it cost?

You can pick up the base version of Evil Genius 2 at launch for $39.99 / £34.99 / €39.99 and you can get pre-purchase discounts for up to 15%. We’ve also got the Deluxe Edition of the game which will include Season Pass One and bonus Loot items.

What are the download sizes?

Download Size: 8.8GB
Hard Drive Space Required: 18GB

What’s included in Season Pass One?

We’ll be revealing more details when the time’s right, but for now I can tell you we’ve got a campaign pack, a lair items pack, 2 henchmen packs and 2 minion packs in the works.

What are the game’s minimum specifications?

Minimum Specifications
OS: Windows 10
CPU: Intel Core i3-8100
RAM: 8GB
Dedicated GPU: GeForce GT 1030 2GB, Radeon RX 550 2GB

Recommended Specifications
OS: Windows 10
CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K, AMD Ryzen 5 1600
RAM: 8 GB
GPU: GeForce GTX 1660 Super 6GB, Radeon RX 5700 8GB

Please note – Evil Genius 2 requires Windows 10 and will not function on unsupported operating systems.

Is Evil Genius 2 single player or multiplayer?

Single player only

What modes are there?

Campaign and Sandbox mode will be available from launch.

What languages will the game support?

Evil Genius 2 supports the following languages: English, French, Italian, German, Spanish (Spain), Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, Simplified Chinese, and Traditional Chinese.

How can I keep up with Evil Genius 2 updates beyond Steam?

Keep up to date with all things Evil Genius 2 via our Twitter, Facebook and Instagram channels. Or join the Rebellion Discord to connect with other like-minded minions devoted to world domination.

Credit to [REB] Beldeth

Related Posts:

Post Author: Robins Chew

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *