Hellblade Senua’s Sacrifice: Episode Saves (Download & Installation)

Need to replay some episode? Here is save files!


Here is 12 save files for Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice

List of Episodes:

  1. Valravn boss fight
  2. Surt boss fight
  3. Bridge fight
  4. Trials
  5. Tower trial
  6. Labyrinth trial
  7. Darkness trial
  8. Swamp trial
  9. Sea of corpses
  10. Garmr boss fight
  11. Hela bridge fight
  12. Hela boss fight

How to install?

  1. Extract zip
  2. Go to C:\Users\%USERNAME%\AppData\Local\HellbladeGame\Saved\SaveGames
  3. Backup your HellbladeSave_0.sav
  4. Place new save to the folder
  5. Rename it to “HellbladeSave_0.sav”
  6. Run game

Link to Google Drive:


Thanks to cyberdoomer for his great guide, all credit to his effort. you can also read the original guide from Steam Community. enjoy the game.

Related Posts:

Post Author: Robins Chew

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *